Indian summer

Today was the first day of a mini heat wave so we went to the cinema to see Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy with Gary Oldman. It was absolutely brilliant but won’t say more in case I spoil it for my readers!

When I got home, my order from the RHS had arrived so I need to think about where to place the plants quite carefully for maximum effect.

Something strange with the onion sets, despite being covered over, several of them were dislodged and out of their holes – mystery!

Leave a Reply

