Update

Have been weeding in the garden the last few days as the weather has been so mild. Just tidying round really and making it look a bit smarter. The onions are really coming on well and we should have a good crop next year.

In the afternoons I have been carrying on with Laurie’s quilt but I have stopped now as I might buy something in Bath when we go to the theatre and to see Verity. She has sent me some links to websites for shops in Bath for patchwork.

I had a delivery today, a new camera, that Hyw has bought a my Christmas present, it is a Panasonic. Looking forward to trying it out. The old one bit the dust for no apparent reason.

I watched the Killing on Saturday evening, its great and she wore the jumper in this episode! I made some needle felting whilst it was on, one of which is shown below. I also had a go at a Father Christmas last night. Nearly time for university challenge so I’ll stop now.

Annette

Leave a Reply

