Making

Here are the pictures of some of the marmalade and chutney I made on Sunday. I also dried some oranges and hung them in the fireplace, they smell lovely.

Got the lamb, beef and ham at half price in Tesco, still expensive but not as bad as it would have been. I had to clean out the fridge and defrost the freezer to accomodate them but I had been meaning to anyway so it was a good excuse.

This afternoon I used Bondaweb for the first time and I can honestly say its changed my life, well that’s a slight exageration but it is jolly good and I can see lots of potential for it. I made a heart garland that Hyw thinks is a bit rustic, but I like it, and it hardly needed any stitching so hooray for Bondaweb.

Annette
http://www.devoncountrydiary.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

