Problem Solved!

Silly me, I can’t spell my own URL address, thats why I couldn’t respond to your messages. All sorted now.

One thought on “Problem Solved!

  1. Hope your Mum is doing well. Dad has his op on Thursday this week. How is she coping? She’s really luck that you’re within reach – sadly I’m not. I’m going down to take him in and wait for him to come round though. Then we’ll go at weekends when we can – but life isn’t all that simple – tales for another day! Thank goodness the snow didn’t come to much – just enough to be exciting before it melted! Enjoy your week.

Leave a Reply

