It feels like a betrayal!

I have been working on the computer this afternoon, getting my new blog site ready to go live. It seems like a betrayal of this blog but really its a rationalisation so that I can go back to writing on this site, about gardening, cooking, with a bit of sewing, thrown in for good measure. It’s not ready yet but it won’t be long.

Meanwhile I have been to the gym twice this week already and both days I beat my previous record so that I am 5 minutes quicker at rowing and on the cross trainer. I have been getting some free extra coaching from two guys who do weights (they aren’t like some of the muscle bound freaks with a beer belly) so hopefully we will soon see some improvement.

I have a new stylus for my ipad with a fibre end rather than a rubber tip so I have been trying it out!

20130313-225306.jpg

2 thoughts on “It feels like a betrayal!

Leave a Reply

